top of page

My motivation, and yours too!

Updated: Aug 3, 2018


Hey everybody, glad to see you've made it here. I created this space for everyone who wants to learn and grow with the horse world in whatever capacity that may be!

I wanted this space to be a positive and influential place where anyone can share what they know, and learn from everyone.


Why do I care? From the time I could walk I was on a horse, whether my mom allowed me or not, I was addicted. While I have always enjoyed taking in knowledge of anything and everything, I recognize that not everyone will have the proper tools to learn. My goal in life is to always have an open mind and to hopefully connect all of the amazing horse people around the world, to let the knowledge flow and learning continue. If your here, I'm sure you want the same!


There is lots to check out, Click here to get to the trainer review page! You'll find 3 trainers reviewed each month!


Don't forget to sign up for our email subscription to get all my recent blog posts! Sign up is at the bottom of this page.



 

Click photo above to get in touch with my very good friend Maddie Moskowy Photgraphy.

9 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page